Fwd: Thanks Be To God

———- Forwarded message ——— From: Andy & Joanne <thewangs1984@sbcglobal.net> Date: Tue, Jan 9, 2018, 7:29 PM Subject: Thanks Be To God To: John Chinte <jchinte@gmail.com>
Hi John, Hope your holidays went well and you had time to relax with family and friends.
Just want to confirm that PV will sing with the Children’s Choir on Sunday, Jan. 21st. Would really appreciate if PV could come to our rehearsal on Thursday, Jan. 18 at 8:00pm. We’ll review parts and then run through the song, finishing around 8:15pm. We’ll also warm-up on Sunday at 9:15am in the church.
Looking forward to singing with you all again – one of my favorite songs ever!
Blessings, Joanne

Fwd: Santo Nino Novena Mass

———- Forwarded message ——— From: may ruiz <meyay2002@yahoo.com> Date: Sun, Jan 7, 2018, 11:51 AM Subject: Santo Nino Novena Mass To: John Chinte <jchinte@gmail.com>, Julia Rey <juliareyregalado@gmail.com>, Edeline Allenegui <edelinea@gmail.com>
Hello! *You are all invited to the Santo Nino Novena Mass on Monday-Tomorrow at 7pm.* Since it’s the last day of the Christmas season, let’s keep the tradition:
Gathering Song: *Senor Santo Nino* (PDF attached) Gloria Psalm 29 – The Lord Will Bless His People With Peace (PDF attached) Gospel Verse: *John saw Jesus approaching him, and said:Behold the Lamb of God who takes away the sin of the world.* Prep of the Gifts: Away In A Manger BB-77 Holy, When We Eat, Amen and *Kordero ng Diyos *(PDF attached) Communion:Child of the Poor/What Child BB-104/105 or Night of Silence/Silent Night BB-86/87 Recessional: Angels We Have Heard on High BB-80
*There will be a 1 time rehearsal this afternoon at 3pm – St. Christopher Room.*
*Call Time on Monday is 6:15pm * *Attire: Christmas color-**Preferred** RED -*
THANKS. MAY
*MaryHope Ruiz*

“Remember that you are needed. There is at least one important work to be done that will not be done unless you do it.”* -Charles L. Allen*

Fwd: Santo NIno Novena at StE on Monday, Jan 8

———- Forwarded message ——— From: may ruiz <meyay2002@yahoo.com> Date: Thu, Jan 4, 2018, 2:16 PM Subject: Santo NIno Novena at StE on Monday, Jan 8 To: Maribel Andrade <maribel.andrade@sbcglobal.net>, Katherine Nguyen < katherinenguyen1030@gmail.com>, Gerry Andrade < gerry_glaengineers@sbcglobal.net>, Mel Manaloto <imizmel@yahoo.com>, Annie Henzel <henzelthethorn@aol.com>, Jocelyn Manalang <jcmanalang80@yahoo.com>, Ramil Dangca <ramil_dangca@yahoo.com>, Janelle Wang <petitebelle10@yahoo.com>, Arnold Banares <ab_banares@yahoo.com>, Art Divinagracia < temdivine6@gmail.com>, Bill Henzel <wjhenzel1@aol.com>, MamaJun Auxilio < junauxilio@yahoo.com>, Gina Malig <hen.amera@yahoo.com>, Leo Tulio < ltulio@yahoo.com>, Art Divinagracia <gkandbeyond6@gmail.com>, Sonia Elgar < soniae1104@yahoo.com>, Tam Nguyen <totamt@gmail.com>, Carmelle Andrade < carmze17_andrade@yahoo.com>, Chum Andrade <chumchumandrade@yahoo.com>, Viet Todd <todgang@yahoo.com>, Nikki Andrade <blunik316@gmail.com>, Fred Eron < fredceron@yahoo.com>, George Baltazar <georgebaltazar@sbcglobal.net>, Junella Gonzales <junella36918@hotmail.com>, Susana Sun < susana.sun@iname.com>, Terry & Branda Dow <buddyspack@att.net>, Cecile Nguyen <cenganguyen@yahoo.com>, Naomi Mari <naomi_mari@hotmail.com>, Geny Cademas <genyespera@yahoo.com>, Oanh Day <oanhtran18@gmail.com>, Ally Dajano <alexdajano@yahoo.com>, HongLinh Nguyen <linhhong_nguyen@yahoo.com>, Rodrigo Villanueva <rodvee922@yahoo.com>, Bong Flores < bongflores23@gmail.com>, Rory Flores <roryflores@comcast.net>, Rosemarie Baltazar <rbaltazar2006@yahoo.com>, Lolita Eron <lolitaeron@yahoo.com>, juliavregalado@gmail.com <juliavregalado@gmail.com>, Julia Rey < juliareyregalado@gmail.com>, Elizabeth Lopez <imelizabeth23@yahoo.com> Cc: ML Q. <mlquinoness@yahoo.com>, Paulo Cruz <pbcstjohn@gmail.com>, Sally Nicolas <salnic21@yahoo.com>, John Chinte <jchinte@gmail.com>
Hello everyone,
You are all invited to the Santo Nino Novena Mass on Monday, Jan 8 at 7pm.
There will be a rehearsal 1 time rehearsal on Sunday from 3-4:30pm at St. Christopher room. Call time is 6:15pm on Monday. Attire:Red Tops
Let us give our support to the Fil-Am of St. Elizabeth. This is their first event for the year 2018.
And don’t forget to SIGN UP for the WALK FOR LIFE on January 27, Saturday. Let’s Walk and Sing to Save lives.
Thanks much. MAY
*MaryHope Ruiz*

“Remember that you are needed. There is at least one important work to be done that will not be done unless you do it.”* -Charles L. Allen*